Empire Electric - Office Building

(305) 264-9982 (305) 264-1974

2200 SW 67th Ave, Miami, Florida 33155

info@empireelectric.net sales@empireelectric.net

Empire Electric - Office Staff


Empire Electric - Management


Tony Hernandez
President


Office: (305) 264-9915
Cell: (305) 796-0690
Email: tony@empireelectric.net

Guido E Tregent
Division Manager


Office: (305) 424-7850
Cell: (786) 236-8989
Email: guido@empireelectric.net

Fernando Escobar
Office Manager


Office: (305) 424-7852
Cell: (305) 216-8172
Email: fernando@empireelectric.net

Marian Fernandez
Accounts Receivable


Office: (305) 424-
Email: marian@empireelectric.net

Maria Isabel Serrano
Secretary


Office: (305) 264-9982
Email: maria@empireelectric.net

Alex Paya
Purchasing Agent


Office: (305) 424-7854
Cell: (305) 796-3708
Email: alex@empireelectric.net

Justo Cardenas
Project Manager


Office: (305) 424-7859
Cell: (305) 986-1124
Email: justo@empireelectric.net

Antonio Molero
Project Manager


Office: (305) 424-7851
Cell: (305) 219-9373
Email: molero@empireelectric.net

JC - Juan Carlos Gonzalez
Project Manager


Office: (305) 424-7856
Cell: (305) 216-7264
Email: jc@empireelectric.net

Pavel Martinez
Estimator


Office: (305) 424-7855
Cell: (305) 986-1135
Email: pavel@empireelectric.net

Noel Garcia
Estimator


Office: (305) 424-7861
Email: noel@empireelectric.net

Orestes Vazquez
Estimator


Office: (305) 424-7863
Email: orestes@empireelectric.net

Omar Marrero
Estimator


Office: (305) 264-9982 Ext: 118
Email: omar@empireelectric.net

Nelson Guerrero
Fire Alarm PM


Office: (305) 424-7860
Email: nelson@empirefiresafety.net

Jorge L. Benitez
Fire Alarm Estimator


Office: (305) 424-7857
Email: jorge@empirefiresafety.net

Yaima Gutierrez
Fire Alarm Estimator


Office: (305) 424-7857
Email: yaima@empirefiresafety.net

Ricardo Smith
Shop Drawings & Permits


Office: (305) 424-7858
Email: ricardo@empirefiresafety.net

Ofrey Hernandez
Fire Alarm Service Sup.


Office: (305) 424-7858
Email: ofrey@empirefiresafety.net